Skip to content

At the Doctor’s – Revisited

12 August, 2009

Well the answer to my previous question has been answered. Yes I am sick. The nice lady doctor took out the tissues within a few minutes of me being there, who for I’m not sure, her or me!

I’ve been signed off for two weeks, initially to be reviewd nearer the end of the time and she’s prescribed me something called Citalopram (20mg) I think they’re sweets really and she’s giving me a placebo!

Aparently they may make me nauseaous, but no more than thinking about work does now, which should die down in a month or so.

So there you have it, two full weeks of unhindered job hunting!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

