Skip to content

Saturday Slump

6 June, 2009
tags: , ,

I’ve decided that this morning I’m doing nothing! After a busy week I’m going to have some time to relax and unwind and catch up on some missed TV.

I missed this years season of Primeval on ITV. As soon as it became available on DVD I ordered it. It arrived during the week, so, my mission for today is to watch at least 4 episodes. Hopefully totally uninterrupted!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 7 June, 2009 8:27 AM

    It is a great show and well worth the time to watch it It is a big favorite in this house Mike 🙂

  2. 6 June, 2009 5:22 PM

    Actually, after watching my four episodes of Primeval, “the beloved” and I spent a few hours on the front garden clearing out an old hedge! We were both wrapped up pretty warm.

  3. 6 June, 2009 10:22 AM

    Weather isn’t conducive to doing much outdoors either is it?

    Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

