Skip to content

Here Lie Monsters!

5 March, 2009

I’ve recently took over a client from one of my colleagues, the client is in dire need of 1-2-1 support for his numeracy. My colleague referred to him as “her Billy Elliot”, the client, as I found out is a rather attractive 19 year old, who’s studying performing arts at college. He needs to pass numeracy as part of his course.

Last night was my 3rd visit to see him, last night he sat too close, last night he very obviously and very deliberately touched my leg on three separate occasions. He’s 19, I’m twice as old. I’m old enough to be his dad, and it’s not often you’ll see me write that!

I’ve been in this situation twice before with other male clients who’ve taken a shine to me, it’s dangerous territory and a place I’m not prepared to go.

Last night I decided to hand him over to someone else.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 6 March, 2009 2:00 AM

    Good move, you fox!

    Mike says:- I value my income!

Leave a Reply

