Skip to content

A message for the senders of hate mail.

10 February, 2009

middle

I suppose it was only a matter of time. I’ve been blogging for a couple of years now and have so far, been left alone. This morning as I logged into WordPress I was greeted with a large amount of comments, all of which were homophobic and just plain nasty.

I have just one thing to say to the person leaving these comments. It takes me less time to delete your unread comments than it does for you to write and leave them.

Continue if you wish, it’s your life and time you’re wasting!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 17 February, 2009 10:24 PM

    When I started blogging quite a few people warned me about all the Bad Guys out there: but I have to say my blog’s brought me nothing but good. I’d like to think that the few idiots like this are just that – – few, and idiots, and the rest of us shouldn’t be intimidated by them.

    Mike Says:-I agree, but I suppose I do attract them sometimes by the type of post I write.

  2. 11 February, 2009 6:47 AM

    Alright, I’ll stop. I was wearing out the ‘f’ key anyway.

    Mike Says:- Lol

  3. 10 February, 2009 3:15 PM

    Oh no. Sorry to hear it. Yes, keep that deleting finger busy.

    Have recently stumbled across your blog and have enjoyed it. Thank you.

    Mike Says:- Welcome, I’m glad you’re enjoying the blog, I have no intentions of stopping because of some narrow minded idiot.

Leave a Reply

