Skip to content

The worst and best day of my life

16 June, 2008

Yesterday morning I was woken with breakfast in bed, it’s wasn’t my birthday or any other anniversary, yesterday, he just felt like making me breakfast in bed. We sat talking, laughing and eating in bed, bathed in the morning sunshine that poured in through the windows of the bedroom.

After a while I couldn’t hold out much longer and had to get up to pee. As I rose and walked round the bed to the door, he called me back. I stood at his side of the bed, he looked at me and then pointed at something in my groin.

“What’s that?” he said. I  followed the line of sight his finger marked out. He had a smirk on his face. I looked down and my heart sank.

 

I’m afraid it’s happened. The day I was finally dreading has arrived. I now have grey pubic hairs. It’s time to start 40 therapy!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 19 June, 2008 11:40 AM

    Oh dear.

  2. 17 June, 2008 8:13 PM

    Ooooh. Hot! 🙂

    *licks*

  3. 17 June, 2008 1:32 AM

    LOL I noticed some last year, down in that area. I was kinda surprised. But what are ya gonna do?

    Mike Says:- Hair dye, that’s what I’m gonna do…

  4. 16 June, 2008 9:40 PM

    LOL! That made me laugh when I read that.

    PS Breakfast in bed sounded nice. It’s all right for some!

Leave a Reply

