Skip to content

moving at the speed of life

25 April, 2008

Since returning from Barcelona, life seems to have got the better of me and I’ve found that I’ve had little time to myself over the past few weeks. Not only to sort out the photos like I promised, but also to formulate my thoughts into some semblance of cohesion. I suppose, it does one good to have a break away from blogging, it can become an all consuming obsession, if you let it!

My schedule, personally and with work is quieter next week and I should be able to sit down and get my head straight, and maybe finally get some of the Barcelona photos up and to catch up on laundry. That is an altogether different story.

Even though I haven’t posted. I have been keeping tabs on those blogs that I read regularly, so i don’t feel too much out of the loop.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Bun permalink
    2 June, 2008 7:31 PM

    Where are you??!! You need to blog mate, has been much too long.

  2. 16 May, 2008 6:15 AM

    HI Mike can I contact you via email?

    xo

  3. 15 May, 2008 4:47 PM

    It’s been a while. Hope you’re doing well 🙂

  4. 28 April, 2008 3:21 AM

    Welcome back handsome. Looking forward to some fun vacation-photos 🙂

  5. 25 April, 2008 9:30 PM

    Good to hear from you again and hope you can post more soon. Blogging? An all-consuming obsession? No idea what you can possibly mean!!

Leave a Reply

