Skip to content

Visitor Milestones

7 March, 2008

I’m not sure exactly when it happened, but I appear to have had over 100,000 visitors to my blog. It only seems like yesterday when I was celebrating my 30,000th visitor, where did you all come from? What keeps you coming back?

Thank you and I hope that you continue to find something of interest in what I’m saying and sharing with the world!

And a big thank you to everyone who has commented. Your comments and feedback are always appreciated and it’s great to hear from you all, regardless of where you’re from. I get a huge kick from knowing that real people out there in the world are reading what I’m writing, so please, keep it up!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 8 March, 2008 10:33 PM

    I’ll tell you what keeps me coming back–Steamy hot pics of incredibly sexy men.
    Don’t change a thing!

    Mike Says:- Ok, how can I refuse after that glowing comment!

  2. 8 March, 2008 1:47 AM

    Happy 100,000. Now if you can only match your tricks count 😛

    Mike Says:- Now, that would take a heck of a lot longer I think!!!

  3. 7 March, 2008 4:30 PM

    Gratz on the milestone! 100k is rather a lot of page views for sure!

    I just hit 40k which also came as something of a shock.

    Mike Says:- Before you know it you’ll be up there at 100K, it doesn’t take long…

Leave a Reply

