Skip to content

Barcelona Bound

24 February, 2008

I’m back from Leeds, quiet weekend, bits & bobs of shopping, bought Family Guy’s Star Wars episode, watched it on Saturday night, very funny, but even more so if you’re a Star Wars fan!

fgsw.jpg

Booked the holiday to Barcelona, we fly out on the 3rd April and return on the 8th, I’m going to have to brush up on my Spanish!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 25 February, 2008 4:20 PM

    I wanna go, Barca’s my all time favourite city.

    Mike Says:- I’ve never been, but everyone seems to say it’s their favourite place! I can’t wait!

  2. 25 February, 2008 6:16 AM

    http://tallfreak.com/2008/02/22/spanish-for-your-nanny/

    Not sure if you saw this already.. but…

  3. 25 February, 2008 12:31 AM

    I thought the Star Wars episode of Family Guy was hilarious. I realised belatedly that Family Guy is shown on BBC 3 which is supposed to be for Young People. Sucks boo to that. (Still counting the number of legs on the post above this one but know I’ll get it wrong so too cowardly to guess)

Leave a Reply

