Skip to content

delivery date confirmed

11 January, 2008

Ms Lemon will be arriving on Saturday the 19th. That gives me a week to clean out my old car! I think I’m looking forward to that “new car smell” more than anything.

I’m going to try and be a good boy and not smoke in her…we’ll see how long that lasts! and it shows just how much I know about cars, she’s got a 57 plate, not an 08, apparently they don’t get issued until later in the year, March or April or some such nonsense!

One Comment leave one →
  1. syd permalink
    12 January, 2008 2:17 PM

    Err, yep, 08 plated cars start from 1st March 08 and the 58 plated cars from 1st September and so on and so on.

Leave a Reply

