Skip to content

Fat Fighters…

21 December, 2007

For those of you who want to get a head start on losing some of the weight you’re going to put on over the holiday season, here’s a nice little clip from “BoyAroundTown” to help you with some exercises to get those abs back in shape.

I spoil you people, I really do!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 28 December, 2007 5:25 PM

    LOL 🙂

    Funnily enough I brought my brother’s abdomonizer back from home (he hasn’t used it in years) though I must be honest – I’m not 100% sure how to use it, though I guess it will be straight-forward. It’s still in the car.

    Mike Says:- Fat lot of good it is in the car!!! Every pun intended

  2. 22 December, 2007 11:44 AM

    Thanks for posting. Some good tips there. I tend to do sit-ups a few times a week but I have NO 6-pack (yet! hehehe).

    Mike says:- I expect photo updates if you do get one..:o)

Trackbacks

  1. Sport » Blog Archive » Fat Fighters…

Leave a Reply

