Skip to content

Back to work…

19 November, 2007

…this morning, I feel like I’ve been run over by a bus. It’s the first time I’ve suffered with jet lag, which probably serves me right for staying awake to watch the inflight entertainment. It’s now just gone one o’clock and I honestly feel like I’ve done a night shift. I feel light headed and like I’m developing a headache.

I’m going to make a strong coffee, maybe that’ll keep me awake a bit longer. I’ll try and get some pictures uploaded tonight, if I can stay awake long enough.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 22 November, 2007 12:05 AM

    Welcome back! Photos, please, when you’re awake enough.

Leave a Reply

