Skip to content

the last post…

2 November, 2007

poster.jpg…maybe, for a while anyway. I’ve been bleeting on about my holiday(vacation) to Florida, Fort Lauderdale and Miami for the past few months and I’m sure you’re all sick of me getting all excited about going away.Well, the moment of truth is at hand.

I’m sat here in my hotel room at the airport, ready to fly out at 8am tomorrow morning (check in at 6am, yawn!).

So, unless I can find an internet cafe in either town, this may be the last post for a few weeks.

I’ll be back on November 18th.

<==how much gayer can I get!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 5 November, 2007 6:42 AM

    Travel safely. Don’t let the Florida Crocs bite ya’.

  2. Daphne permalink
    3 November, 2007 8:44 AM

    I hope you have a fantastic time! I shall be thinking of you as I sit here working away like the Bob Cratchit of Leeds.

  3. 2 November, 2007 8:28 PM

    Have a wonderful time! I’m not jealous, honest *he says through gritted teeth*

Leave a Reply

