Skip to content

Oh Yeah…

31 October, 2007

I’ve just sat down to write this post and completely forgotten what I was gonna write about…either I’m tired, getting old and senile or just have my head full of other things that nothing stays put in my head for long enough.

Oh yeah…just remembered what I was gonna say.

HAPPY HALLOWEEN

jacko.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 31 October, 2007 11:36 PM

    I thought you had a boyfriend? Be grateful, some of us are single ๐Ÿ™‚

    Mike says:- Even when you’ve had a boyfriend for 8 years like me, sometimes it’s nice to look!

  2. 31 October, 2007 11:18 PM

    Happy Halloween, though I prefer Guy Fawkes ๐Ÿ˜€

    Mike Says:-At this point in my life I think I’d prefer any Guy!

Leave a Reply

