Skip to content

A landmark in my blog!

14 October, 2007

champagne.jpg

Over the weekend I seem to have clicked over my first 50,000 visitor mark! Thanks to everyone who’s come and visited and thanks to all of you who’ve come back!

ps. If you’ve blogrolled me, drop me a comment and let me know, I’ll return the favour, especially if you’re cute!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 15 October, 2007 1:23 AM

    By the way, I love your new design!

    Mike says:- Gee shucks…thank you!

  2. 15 October, 2007 1:22 AM

    Congrads and we already have each other blogrolled 😛

Leave a Reply

