Skip to content

The vacation’s getting closer…

20 August, 2007

us-dollars.jpgI picked up my dollars today from the travel agent, a big pile of green notes, I  love the smell of new dollars, is that sick?

To me, it means the vacation is getting ever closer and soon I’ll be on the countdown as usual.

I CAN’T WAIT!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 22 August, 2007 9:42 PM

    I don’t know what a new dollar smells like. Or even an old dollar. Because I’ve never been to the USA. This is not a comment, more a shameless bid for sympathy. Tell me where you’re going to so I can be insanely jealous.

    Mike Says:- Hi Daphe, welcome back…I’m spending a week at The Atlantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale, then driving down to The Ritz Carlton in South Beach, Miami for the last week of my vacation. It’s going to be two solid weeks of shopping and boy watching!

  2. 21 August, 2007 9:37 AM

    Ready or not sweet cheeks, I is cummin!

  3. 20 August, 2007 11:33 PM

    America isn’t ready!

  4. 20 August, 2007 11:32 PM

    America’s not ready!

Leave a Reply

