Skip to content

Letters from a queen of England

24 June, 2007

Not content with writing for my self these days, I’ve now also joined gaymenrule as a contributing writer for their blog, I felt it my duty as they didn’t have a single voice from the UK on the blog. So, I’m now the official English queen.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 27 June, 2007 7:59 PM

    Not really..I’ve poisoned the rest…mwah, ha, ha (evil laugh!!)

  2. 27 June, 2007 7:52 PM

    I am glad you joined. But it is odd that you’re the only UK’er šŸ˜›

  3. 24 June, 2007 11:08 PM

    Congrads!

  4. 24 June, 2007 11:07 PM

    OMG…so we are!

  5. 24 June, 2007 11:01 PM

    You’re on the front page!!!!

    http://wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

